How can I deactivate Pipeliner user?

In a case that one of your users has left your company, you can easily deny him to access all data he worked on in his sales pipeline. You can deny user to access your sales pipeline within the "Pipeliner Admin Portal".

Deny user access to Pipeliner

  1. Open your favorite web-browser and go to Pipeliner Customer Portal.
  2. Click on "Details" to manage your subscription.
  3. Click on "Licenses" to see the details of your license usage.
  4. Click on the "Disable" icon within the action column for the corresponding Pipeliner user.

Note: Once the user has been disabled he will not be able to login to your sales pipeline again.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request