How can I delete a contact?

You can delete a contact within the "Accounts or Contacts".

Delete a Contact

  1. Click on “Accounts or Contacts”.
  2. Click on the particular contact to select it (the contact turns dark-blue.
  3. Click the "Delete" button within the menu.
  4. Click "Yes" to confirm the deletion.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request