How can I delete an account or a contact?

You can delete an account in the "Accounts or Contacts".

Delete an Account

  1. Click on “Accounts or Contacts”.
  2. Click on the particular account to select it (the account turns dark-blue).
  3. Click the "Delete" button within the menu.
  4. Click "Yes" to confirm the deletion.
Note: The accounts that are linked to opportunities cannot be deleted.



Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request